xEDENISGONEx - Become A Curse CD


Image of xEDENISGONEx - Become A Curse CD

XedenisgoneX is back with a new full album. After very successful debut CDEP its time for something more !!

8 songs of blackened edge metal core. This is a split release with new label True Vendetta Rec.

FFO: Day Of Suffering, Arkangel, First Fight Down, In Flames and XXX.

1. Extinct
2. Dear Antagonist
3. Eve Of Your Deicide
4. Swallow Your Sun
5. Liquefy
6. Contagion
7. Minds Were Buried With Dead
8. Towards Abyss