Worst - Resurrected CDEP


Image of Worst - Resurrected CDEP

Finally Sao Paulo Hardcore heavyweights WORST are back after 5 years with an all new line up behind original vocalist Thiago "Monstrinho" Sierra !!!!

"Resurrected" is the triumphant return of WORST !!! 7 tracks of SPHC mayhem just the way you all like it !!

1054 Records are beyond stoked to finally have these guys officially join the familia after a long history & freindship dating way back to the limited edition split 7" titled "Violent Assault From The Southern Sphere" that we dropped with them & now defunct Melbourne band Rust Proof back in 2016.

Prepare for a brand new era of WORST !!!!

Tracklist :

1. We Are Back (Intro)
2. You Can't Handle It !
3. A Verdade
4. Desenterrado
5. Sangue (Feat. Marcus D'Angelo of Claustrofobia)
6. Mundos Diferentes
7. Don't Give Up

WORST (2023) are :

Thiago Monstrinho - Vocals
Bruno Nicolozzi - Bass
C├ęsar Covero - Guitar
Lucas Nascimento - Drums

Credits :

Recorded and mixed by Rodrigo Oliveira at Dharma Studios
Mastered by Alessandro Kbral
Photography Leonardo Palma Benaci
Art and CD Design / Layout by Andre Ottoni

Thanks also to the following sponsors :

LaBella Strings
Marks Luthieria
Rodrigo Pena Tattoo
Meteoro Amplifiers