Will To Win - The World Is Doomed CD Digipack


Image of Will To Win - The World Is Doomed CD Digipack

Two years ago in January 2020 WILL TO WIN published their second full-length digital only with complete Russian lyrics and titles. One year later the band recorded new vocals in English language for the worldwide scene including special guest-appearances by Alex MALEVOLENCE, Troy EASY MONEY and Janosch SPAWN OF DISGUST.

"The World Is Doomed" combines heavy EU Beatdown like DEATHSQUAD and NASTY with heavy hittin Hardcore along the lines of CDC and KNUCKLEDUST, rounded up with some melodic MALEVOLENCE groove.

The physical CD version is packed in a 6-panel glossy Digipack and is strictly limited to 100 handnumbered copies worldwide & released by FWH Records

Tracklist :

1. Desire For War 01:18
2. Dead Souls 01:57
3. Vices (feat. Malevolence) 03:54
4. Sinner (feat. Easy Money) 03:33
5. The World Is Doomed (feat. Spawn Of Disgust) 03:24
6. Outcast 03:51
7. Exodus 02:10
8. Manifest 02:55