Trail Of Lies - W.A.R. CDEP


Image of Trail Of Lies - W.A.R. CDEP

Debut LP from Syracuse New York's finest, Trail of Lies released by Retribution Records (Japan)

Recorded with Jay Zubricky of GCR Studios in Buffalo (Every Time I Die, Malfunction). Mixed by Sam Deyerle at Studio F12 in Richmond, VA. Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (Converge, Mastadon, Hatebreed)

Track Listing:
01. Master Of My Destiny
02. Run
03. Next Generation
04. Ultradominance
05. W.A.R.
06. God Of Rage
07. Black Mirror
08. Fight For Victory