Total Recall - Always Together CD


Image of Total Recall - Always Together CD

TOTAL RECALL was formed in March 2019 by experienced musicians with 20+ years touring experience in the Metal Hardcore scene who worked with estabilished producers such as Logan Mader (Machine
Head/Soulfly) among others throughout their career.

They decided to form this band to honor the memory
of a lost friend who toured with them for 15+ years, getting back in the game with a low tuned blend of Metallic Groovy Hardcore with strong Post Hardcore influences TOTAL RECALL went public on January 12th 2020 and on January 20th of the same year with the release of the EP “Wooden Scars”.

Recorded, mixed and mastered @ Effort Studio by Marco Gervasio in
January 2020 with the cover artwork curated by Dan Bulgaro.
Short after the release of the Wooden Scars EP, the band entered SPVN studios with producer Steph Orkid Santi (Cripple Bastards, Forgotten Tomb, Hiss from the Moath) to record the 9 songs for the debut album ALWAYS TOGETHER.

TOTAL RECALL recently signed with the Metallic Hardcore Australian based label 1054 Records & on January 20th 2021 the band launchesd the first single and video for POISON FLOW !!!

Tracklist :

1. Thirst For Blood
2. Zeitgeist Paradise
3. Shrine Of Pain
4. Seas Of Illusion
5. Poison Flow
6. Never Again
7. Always Together
8. Knife Cut Brain
9. Emptiness Disgrace

Co-released on July 6th 2021 with German label RISING NEMESIS RECORDS

Listen here on Bandcamp :