Soiled By Blood - Erit Sanguis CD


Image of Soiled By Blood - Erit Sanguis CD

Quebec City Brutal Death metal band Soiled by Blood returns with their 2nd offering ''Erit Sanguis'' released by reputed label Amputated Vein
Records. The sound of the band as evolved toward a mix of brutal and groovy riffs accentuated by technical elements, slapping bass parts, crushing vocals and destroying drums parts to present a logical step since the release of ''Serving the bowels of God'' back in 2014.

This 10 pieces album will sure please fans of the brutal death metal scene.
As this sophomore record title suggests: There will be blood TABARNAK!!

Mixed and Mastered by Francois C. Fortin: Studio La Boite Noire

Tracklist :

1. Charogne 03:33
2. Chemin Funebre 03:31
3. L'Heritier Du Sang 03:12
4. Mind Of A Psychopath 02:58
5. Orchestre Cadaverique 03:57
6. Legions 03:57
7. Oracle Matriarche 04:03
8. Devouring The Earth 05:32
9. Immoler L'Immacule 03:51
10. The Impaler 05:21

Released August 9, 2019