Smash Your Enemies - Genocide CD (US IMPORT)


Image of Smash Your Enemies - Genocide CD (US IMPORT)

One of Murder City's hardest are back !!!! Smash Your Enemies finally deliver the long awaited new new album "Genocide" via Upstate Records on March 4th 2022 !!!

Biography :

Straight out of Detroit comes Smash Your Enemies; a band that has established a reputation from the hard edged music they make and chaos that it brings.

Settling no qualms made, the band has already toured the United States and Canada with only one thing in mind: destruction.

Keep your ears open for songs to be released and your eyes peeled as they prepare to bring their brand of Murder City mentality with them all around the country.

Tracklist :

1. Genocide 03:28
2. War For War 03:04
3. God Hates The Living 02:32
4. Decension 03:55
5. Pay the Reaper 03:15
6. Ferocity 04:07
7. Faithless 02:55

Released 4th March 2022 by Upstate Records