Rise Above - Forever CDEP Digipack


Image of Rise Above - Forever CDEP Digipack

Rise Above from the Netherlands is back to gently smash some metal fused hardcore in your face!
After the tragic passing of their friend and drummer Pierre (oct 2019 RIP) Rise Above decided that quitting was not an option. This release is dedicated to Pierre and his family and friends.
It is also Rise Above’s way to celebrate life and the drive to keep going. Jorrit took place behind the drumkit and together they created a fast and furious rollercoaster ride of emotions, disguised as riffs basslines, drums and melodies.

Looking back with respect & picking up the glove for the next round, here is Rise Above! This is family business!

Comes in a hand-numbered 6 panel digpack, ltd to 300 pcs.


1. Forever In Our Heart
2. My Life, Fuck You
3. Rise Up
4. Empty Handed

Released by WTF Records 2020