Purgatory - Lawless To Grave CD


Image of Purgatory - Lawless To Grave CD

"Lawless To Grave" is the sophomore full-length and highly anticipated follow-up to their widely lauded, 2018 debut, "Cold Side Of Reality." Midwest street-metal crew Purgatory spent the better part of a year fleshing out new ideas in a collaborative manner that hadn't been done with previous lineups, and it payed off. Across the eleven tracks, Purgatory, composed of Matt Anderson (vocals), Josh Mata (guitar), Brian Pilla (guitar), Tito Richmond (bass), and Collin St. Mary (drums), flex their best songwriting to date and most interesting moments of heaviness and honesty.

Track Listing:

1. Stack Em' Up
2. Grave Of Sorrow
3. JCA
4. Can't Stop Our Reign
5. No One Gets Out Alive
6. Chains Of Wicked Men
7. Disease
8. Clarity
9. Loyalty Denied
10. Thorn Of Life
11. Lawless To Grave

Released April 9th 2021 by Unbeaten Records

Listen here :