Power Of Fear - A Breed Apart CD (US IMPORT)


Image of Power Of Fear - A Breed Apart CD (US IMPORT)

POWER OF FEAR are formed from the ashes of Pittsburgh Beatdown HC royalty NO GOOD DEED so 'nuf said there !!!!

9 hard as fuck tracks from Steel City with all the things that made that scene what it is ... brutally heavy riffs, crushing drums & violent vocals blending all the best parts of Heavy Beatdown Hardcore with Death Metal to create the perfect storm !!!

FFO Built Upon Frustration, Vow Of Hatred, Ten Of Swords, Enemy Mind, Irate & Cold As Life

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. All Alone
3. Eye to Eye 03:08
4. A Breed Apart
5. Tears of Shame 02:21
6. Walk the Walk 01:30
7. Shit Could Be Worse
8. You Vs. Us
9. Empty Threats

Releases June 30, 2023 digitally by DAZE Records digitally but grab a CD now to get violent !!!!