Parjure - Who I Am CD Digipack


Image of Parjure - Who I Am CD Digipack

PARJURE are an aggressive Beatdown Hardcore band from Annecy, France that been active since 2015 ......"Who I Am" is their 2nd album self-released in 2018.

Track listing:

1) L 'Heure Du Duel

2) Mon Heritage

3) It Belongs To Me

4) Creature (ft. Janosch from Spawn of Disgust and Rob & Phips from Brawl Between Enemies)

5) Your Fate (Is In My Hands)

6) Who I Am

7) Betrayed (ft. Jonas from Recount)

8) Waiting For The Sun

Released 16th May 2018