Orlando Furioso - Voices CDEP


Image of Orlando Furioso - Voices CDEP

1054 are stoked to have had ORLANDO FURIOSO join the family for this killer new EP "voices"

Founded by Nick Sawaya in early 2020 as a solo studio project, Orlando Furioso self-released four singles and a four-song EP heavily influenced by classic punk and hardcore before quickly solidifying a full lineup and taking it to the stage. Joined by bassist Mike Pruitt, drummer Holden Lee Duke, and guitarists Jay Frost and Fred Delacruz of Silence Equals Death, Orlando Furioso’s high-energy performances throughout the mid-Atlantic quickly established them as one of the must-see acts coming out of DC, playing with bands like Madball, Sick Of It All, Life of Agony, and Rob Lind of Blood for Blood and Ramallah.

In 2022 the band self-released the Distrikt EP, which displayed a much more refined sound and production. Now working with 10-54 Records, the band paired with the label’s own Joseph Kusack of Cropsey at Amplitude Studio, and is poised to release their most sophisticated record to date, Voices. Incorporating many more elements of thrash and metalcore, Orlando Furioso continues to evolve and is looking forward to bringing it all to life.

Fuck What Ya Heard.

Tracklist :

1. Good For Health, Bad For Education (Feat. Dallas Coyle)
2. Eyes Of Life
3. The Day The Earth Stood Still
4. Pride
5. Manifest
6. Voices (Feat. Aura Grey)