Moment Of Truth - A Call Beyond CDEP Digipack

$14.00 Sold Out

Image of Moment Of Truth - A Call Beyond CDEP Digipack

The longawaited return of South Florida's MOMENT OF TRUTH is here. "A Call Beyond" features five new tracks of brutal, devastating HARDcore, ushering in the next stage of human evolution with a huge touch of classical Japanese Beatdown style and some Death Metal hints.

Originally released in a limited edition of 100 jewelcase copies in the USA by ARDUOUS PATH Recordings the record was sold out within a short period of time, so FWH took the chance to press a limited run for the European mainland scene. The FWH version is coming as a 4-panel digipack MCD and is strictly limited to 100 handnumbered copies. "A Call Beyond" is a heavy, hard-hitting piece of music and a must have for everybody into DYING RACE, STRAIGHT SAVAGE STYLE, 43URBAN, DEAD RE-FORCE, CLUBBER LANG, ONE SECOND THOUGHT and DENIED.

Tracklist :

1. Intro to Oblivion 00:56
2. Into Darkness 02:24
3. Impurity 02:14
4. A Call Beyond 03:02
5. Twisting Their Forms 02:30
6. Ascension 02:37

Released 24th January 2022