Kind Eyes - Cruel World CD (US IMPORT)


Image of Kind Eyes - Cruel World CD (US IMPORT)

Since their inception in 2018, Sacramento’s KIND EYES has established themselves as a force within the West Coast Hardcore Scene. Unafraid to push the boundaries lyrically and musically, KIND EYES fuses together influences from RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, INCENDIARY and STRAY FROM THE PATH to yield a fury of melody and rage.

Tracklist :
1. Prelude 00:52
2. Change 02:50
3. Cruel World 02:09
4. FAPB 02:16
5. Us Vs Them 01:59
6. Pride 02:14
7. Say Their Names 03:00

Released September 9, 2022 by Upstate Records

In fall of 2022, Kind Eyes will bring their brand to the East Coast with fellow Upstate Records label mates, Arcline and Grace.