Iniquitous Monolith - Sledgehammered CDEP


Image of Iniquitous Monolith - Sledgehammered CDEP

INIQUITOUS MONOLITH is a 4 piece ultra guttural brutal death metal band from Perth Western Australia. Sonic vomit spewing from the dread-realms of consciousness designed to inspire abject horror within the listener. With an insatiable desire to create a unique auditory experience INIQUITOUS MONOLITH constantly pursue the heaviest, goriest grooves imaginable like a constantly evolving death-mutant. It sounds as if Defeated Sanity, Mortician and White Zombie had a 3-way and gave birth to a festering creature raised on classic horror films and murder porn.

Tracklist :
1. The Cadaverine Reek 03:11
2. Verminous Ejec 02:31
3. Altered Bone Matrix 04:07
4. Shitting Pus 02:17
5. Orifice 02:55
6. Scrotectomy 02:36

Released November 4, 2022 by Amputated Vein Records