Incinerate - Sacrilegivm CD


Image of Incinerate - Sacrilegivm CD

Incinerate have returned with their long-awaited new album, ‘Sacrilegivm’!

This is the sound of eternal war - no mercy, no peace, no surrender - only implacable hatred and limitless violence ‘til the end of time and beyond. Unfathomable brutality, technical complexity and the wild, dark magic of classic death metal entwine throughout eleven tracks that together deliver an unforgiving master class in musical extremity. The sirens are howling, the trumpets have been blown and on October 9th, ‘Sacrilegivm’ will be unleashed!

Tracklist :

1. Lux in Tenebris 03:49
2. Cast Out and Condemned 03:57
3. Trumpets of War 04:00
4. Thrown to the Fire 03:49
5. Holy Irreverence 03:56
6. Fallen is Your Kingdom 03:04
7. Fleeting Opulence 03:47
8. Inexorable 04:07
9. Absence of Divine Power 04:01
10. Cenotaph of Celestial Corpses 04:17
11. A Lamentation to the Fallen 01:43

Released October 9, 2020 by Comatose Music