Ichorid - Process Of A Rotting World CD


Image of Ichorid - Process Of A Rotting World CD

ICHORID is combining a mix of catchy riffs, amazing melodies, brutal blasts and a very special atmosphere. Unique sound and a very clean production, that´s what you can expect from this output. Higly recommended to fans of NILE, BEHEMOTH, GOD DETHRONED and NECROPHAGIST.


1. Protowar
2. Mindgrinding
3. Infesting Hordes
4. Cannibalistic Impulse
5. Era Of Eradication
6. Process Of A Rotting World
7. At The Threshold Of Death
8. Lacerated
9. Watch The World Disappear


Christian "Chris" // Vocals
Ingo "Inges"// Drums
Simon "Sims" // Guitar
Alexandre "Alex" // Guitar
Simon "GG" // Bass
released May 23, 2014