From The Heart - Leave It All Behind CD


Image of From The Heart - Leave It All Behind CD

From the Heart is a Rotterdam based hardcore band, formed in early 2012. While they have been significantly influenced by Eurocore and New York hardcore their style can be best described as fast metallic oldschool hardcore. Call it eurocore, call it what you will, these guys play a tight set and get a crowd action in response.

If you are into singalongs, circlepits, pile ons and moshpits? HOOK THEM UP!

For Fans Of: Only Attitude Counts, No turning Back, Backfire!


01 From the Heart (1:59)
02 Rest in Peace (2:09)
03 Who Told you Life is Easy (1:44)
04 Dead Man?s Trigger (2:15)
05 World of Lies (1:55)
06 Predator (0:37) 07 Hate (2:15)
08 Crush (1:59)
09 Friends (2:27)
10 The Best of Me (2:34)
11 The Hard Way (1:43)
12 1999 (1:53)
13 Stay Gold (2:19)
14 I Won?t Change (1:59)