Focal Dystonia - Descending (In)Human Flesh CD


Image of Focal Dystonia - Descending (In)Human Flesh CD

Focal Dystonia's new album ‘Descending (In)Human Flesh’ is a horrifying debut to the brutal death metal scene from multi-instrumentalist Floor van Kuijk (Korpse/Carnifloor) and drummer Florent Duployer (Anachronism/Kakothanasy).

A terrifying tsunami of raging riffs and unrelenting drum battery, this album is everything that fans of the genre could wish for in their most warped dreams. Featuring a bestial battalion of torn-throat psychopaths, no fewer than twelve highly respected guest vocalists from the darkest depths of the death metal underground, this is an album like no other - destined to be recognized as a genre defining classic. Expect no mercy when this beast is unleashed!

Tracklist :

1. Ascending thy Abhorrent Gods 03:10
2. Subjected to Sickness 03:08
3. Anatomy of Animosity 03:36
4. Everlasting Diabolic Seizures 03:21
5. Pinnacle of Deranged Euphoria 02:25
6. The Glacial Distorted Bone 04:09
7. Cognizance of Obscurity 03:45
8. Neurotic Depravity 02:51
9. Scorching the Soul 02:03
10. Descending (In)Human Flesh 03:04

Released December 11, 2020 by Comatose Music