Escombro - Cicatrizes / Eutanasia Social CD

$12.00 On Sale

Image of Escombro - Cicatrizes / Eutanasia Social CD

Escombro are the next Hardcore Heavyweights hailing from Sao Paulo Brazil !! Formed in 2015 these guys have totally found their groove with this new "Cicatrizes" EP which is 5 tracks of heavy as fuck Beatdown inspired Hardcore at it's best !!!

This limited edition CD also includes the near out of stock 2018 EP "Eutanasia Social" as well as the killer 2019 "O Peso de Sobreviver" on CD for the first time.

Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Mundo Cão
03. Sofrer
04. Cicatrizes (Feat. Milton)
05. Acreditar
06. Descaso
07. Eutanasia Social
08. Libertar
09. Entre Lobos
10. Hijos de La Calle
11. O Peso De Sobreviver

Track 1-5 "Cicatrizes" EP (2020)
Track 6-10 "Eutanasia Social" EP (2018)
Track 11 "O Peso De Sobreviver" Single (2019)