Eight Count - Hard Dose Of Reality CDEP Digipack


Image of Eight Count - Hard Dose Of Reality CDEP Digipack

EIGHT COUNT are back !!!!!

Hailing from Frankston in Melbourne Australia EIGHT COUNT are back with their killer new EP "Hard Dose Of Reality" that delivers hard, fast & heavy in your face Hardcore the way it is meant to be !!!

This first single "Time And Time" dropped Sept 23rd digitally & also as a music video via HCWW so go check it out !!!

"Hard Dose Of Reality" really showcases their development since the self titled debut EP from April 2021 with tough as nails heavy Hardcore for all fans of TERROR, early MADBALL, DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR etc

Tracklist :
1. Only The Strong
2. Time And Time
3. Dead And Buried
4. Extinction
5. Outro

Eight Count are :

Jake - Vocals
Harley - Guitar
Matt - Bass
Marshall - Drums

Released 21st October 2022 on 1054 Records