Earthfall - Flag Of Mourning CDEP

$12.00 Sold Out

Image of Earthfall - Flag Of Mourning CDEP

Earthfall is a hardcore metal project, based in Sassari (Italy), formed by members of When Ashes Are Rising and former members of Absence, As Humanity Fades, Tiger Shot and Try Fail Repeat. The sound that the band proposes originates in the hardcore scene of the late 90s, with influences death and thrash metal, characteristic of most of the edge metal bands of the period such as Arkangel, Reprisal, From The Dying Sky.

FFO: Reprisal, First Fight Down, Arkangel

Tracklist :

1. Intro 01:17
2. No One`s Life 02:59
3. The Loss 04:12
4. Balance 03:14
5. Slaves To The Rich 03:43
6. Earthfall 03:37
7. Our Gold Ship 03:30

Released December 1, 2019 by Mark My Words Rcords