Cropsey - Cropsey (1054 Redux) CD


Image of Cropsey - Cropsey (1054 Redux) CD

CROPSEY are a killer new Heavy Hardcore band from Staten Island, New York who are seriously on the rise in the North East USA Hardcore scene !!! Constantly playing shows throughout their area & gaining momentum all the time these guys are ones to watch for sure !!!

This debut EP was originally released digitally by the band in January 2021 followed by a very limited CD Digipack pressing by German label FWH Records, CROPSEY have recently joined the 1054 roster

To kick things off 1054 have done a jewel case CD repress with 4 page colour booklet containing lyrics and with a brand new BONUS track named "Crackwhore" which shows the bands progression & where their sound is heading ahead of a proposed full length in the near future !!!

Tracklist :

1. Have A Nice Weekend / Rotten 05:13
2. 1776 04:22
3. Bad Luck 01:18
4. Event Horizon (Ft. Nick Colandrea) 03:13
5. Sorry Momma 03:54
6. The First Rule Of Misery 04:16
7. You Are Here 03:30
8. Crackwhore 03:03

Listen here :