Crippled Earn - Exhausting Existence CDEP Digipack


Image of Crippled Earn - Exhausting Existence CDEP Digipack

Crippled Earn are a Hardcore band from NEW York & this is their debut for Dutch label WTF Records

Limited Edition of 300 x Hand Numbered Deluxe 6 panel Digipacks

Tracklist :
1. Never Gonna Change (Feat. Davey Hooligan) 02:34
2. New Year New You 02:52
3. Bad Habits 02:15
4. Survivor's Guilt ( Feat. Davey Gunner) 03:45

Released by WTF Records on November 19, 2021

Produced / Engineered / Mixed by Arik Victor @ Creep Recording Studios
Philadelphia, PA
Additional Vocal Tracking by Rich Keenon @ Barking Dog Studios Brewster, NY
Mastering @ Jesse Cannon

Gang Vocals Crew : Davey Hooligan Davey Gunner, Phil, Jospehina, Mike O'reilly, Chris Yourcore , Tyler Guida, Will Romeo

Crippled Earn
Tyler Guida - Vocals
Will Romeo - Guitar/vocals
Jerry Joseph -Guitar
Leo Troncoso- Bass
Phil Wasinovitz- Drums