Cerebral Secretion - Infinite Realms Of Decay CD


Image of Cerebral Secretion - Infinite Realms Of Decay CD

Cerebral Secretion is a slamming deathcore band hailing from Brisbane, Australia. The band consists of members from Internal Devour, Splatterpuss and Before The Harvest. Infinite Realms of Decay is the debut album from the band and is much anticipated by the bands ever-growing fan base. The band released a 2 track demo back in 2014 and ever since fans have been waiting for the full length. The wait is almost over… After releasing the first single of the album ‘Pillars of Suffering’ a lot of attention has been coming the bands way and we can’t wait to show you more! The album features 12 tracks, over 30 minutes of devastating riffs, technical drumming, punishing slams and disgusting guttural belches mixed with piercing high screams and violent yells. The 2 demo songs from 2014 also feature on the album.

For fans of Abominable Putridity, Acranius, Mental Cruelty, Rose Funeral, Visceral Disgorge, Maggot Colony and Signal The Firing Squad.

Tracklist :

1. Struggle 02:27
2. The Spiritual Divide 04:12
3. Abysmal Misery 03:08
4. Chasms Carved From Darkness 02:31
5. Inconsistent Wiring 02:24
6. Insentient 03:02
7. Shrines Of Vacuity 03:19
8. Detach 00:16
9. Infinite Realms Of Decay 04:06
10. Passages To Vehement Planets 01:42
11. Pillars Of Suffering 03:19
12. Immersed in Relentless Delirium 02:49

Released September 7, 2018 by Amputated Vein Records