Carnage - Inevitable Deliverance CD


Image of Carnage - Inevitable Deliverance CD

Highly anticipated 3rd full length CD of crushing Death Metal from Russia !!

Tracklist :

1. Your Inner Hell
2. Inevitable Deliverance (D.D.)
3. Aim At The Head
4. Access Denied
5. Carnage At The Disco/Chainsaw As A Tool Of Psychotherapy
6. Armored Death
7. У Последней Черты
8. Rabid Dogs
9. Gone Are The Days

Released September 2018 by Sevared Records / Coyote Records